Tango With Lions – The Light (2018)

Tango With Lions – The Light (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) – 218 MB | Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps – 78 MB | 00:33:31
Indie Folk, Indie Rock, Female Vocalists | Label: Inner Ear Records
Tango with Lions were officially formed in 2007 by Kat (Katerina Papachristou), a young musician who as bassist and singer has collaborated with many english speaking bands of the Greek indie/alternative scene. They began as a changing collective of musicians and by now they have grown to be a band with a stable line-up. Their debut album, Verba Time, released in 2010, has received enthusiastic reviews while the song In A Bar has broken a record of views on youtube. It was followed by their sophomore album, A Long Walk which was released in spring 2013. Their new long-awaited album is called The Light.

01. Back To One
02. Proof of Desire
03. Last Thrill
04. The Light
05. Phoenicia
06. Restless Man
07. What You’ve Become
08. The Go-Betweens
09. L’ Ombre

Link Download

This section is only available to registered users. Please register or login Here

Leave a Reply