Todd Dulaney – Your Great Name (2018)

Todd Dulaney – Your Great Name (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) – 541 MB | Digital Booklet | MP3 CBR 320 kbps – 175 MB | 01:16:09
Pop, Gospel | Label: eOne Music
A relative newcomer, it’s taken just a few released projects and only a few short years for Todd Dulaney to quickly become a favorite worship leader and performermarking the young artist already scrapping together GRAMMY, Stellar, and Dove Award nominations. Make no mistake, however, Dulaney is all about ministry stating, My hope is that I will be successful at pointing people to Jesus, no matter what that is what I want my legacy to be. With his second live LP in as many years, the Spirit is more-than apparent on Your Great Name (buy), proving Dulaney’s heart behind the music. Encapsulating a true worship experience, Your Great Name also accomplishes a variety of musical approaches, offering an inclusive space for all to freely worship an intrinsic quality to note. If you like Tye Tribbett or Ricardo Sanchez, expect same high-energy, super-tight live band arrangements, while Dulaney can hold his own vocally in the same arenas as Travis Greene and Jonathan McReynolds.

01. Prayer (feat. Pastor John Hannah)
02. Sits Up On The Throne
03. Come Alive
04. Your Great Name
05. Stand Forever
06. King of Glory (feat. Shana Wilson-Williams)
07. Pulling Me Through
08. Fall In Love Again
09. Pour Me Out
10. We Surrender It All (feat. Naomi Raine)
11. Sanctuary
12. Father Be Pleased (feat. Nicole C. Mullen)
13. Spontaneous Flow
14. You Are The Reason (feat. DJ Nicolas)
15. I Can’t Be Stopped (Bonus Track)

Link Download

This section is only available to registered users. Please register or login Here

Leave a Reply