VA – Forever My Girl (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture) (2018)

VA – Forever My Girl (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture) (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) – 416 MB | Cover | 01:08:05
Soundtracks, Country, Pop, Pop Rock | Label: Capitol Records Nashville
Country music super-star Liam Page (Alex Roe) left his bride, Josie (Jessica Rothe), at the altar choosing fame and fortune instead. However, Liam never got over Josie, his one true love, nor did he ever forget his Southern roots in the small community where he was born and raised. When he unexpectedly returns to his hometown for the funeral of his high school best friend, Liam is suddenly faced with the consequences of all that he left behind. Llisten to the soundtrack to this film, in which many famous performers have recorded.

01. Little Big Town – Little White Church
02. Alex Roe – Don’t Water Down My Whiskey
03. Alex Roe – Enough
04. Dan Tyminski – Can’t Tame A Fire
05. Little Big Town – Can’t Go Back
06. Josh Turner – Back From Gone
07. Mason James – Who Needs Mexico
08. Little Big Town – Silver And Gold
09. Lauren Alaina – Wings Of An Angel
10. Little Big Town – Live Forever
11. Miranda Lambert – Little Red Wagon
12. Mickey Guyton – Caught Up In Your Storm
13. Travis Tritt – Slowing Down
14. Destin Bennett – Wild And Free
15. Brett Boyett – Solid Ground
16. Alex Roe – Smokin’ And Cryin’
17. Alex Roe & Abby Ryder Fortston – Finally Home
18. Canaan Smith – Always And Forever
19. Phillip Sweet & Lauren Alaina – Enough (Reprise)

Link Download

This section is only available to registered users. Please register or login Here

Leave a Reply