Timo Lassy – Moves (2018)

Timo Lassy – Moves (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) – 472 MB | Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps – 160 MB | 01:09:00
Jazz | Label: Membran Rights Management
This 6th album is the most personal one from my releases this far. The songs have emerged from a process which combines friends, love and life. Also the style is more spread as I wanted to try and experiment new things and broaden my expression. At the same time I was sort of cleaning the table which gives me the opportunity to take new directions and moves.

01. Q & A
02. Love Spirit
03. Lashes
04. Northern Express
05. Elegy for a Free Spirit
06. E71
07. Moves
08. Casa De Ferro
09. Adriatic
10. Harlems Way
11. Sundown at Sunset
12. Trouble

Link Download

This section is only available to registered users. Please register or login Here

Leave a Reply